Vorstand

Der Vorstand des Familienzentrum Möhlin besteht aus 7 Mitgliedern:

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Laila Tota Co-Präsident/in laila.tota@faz-moehlin.ch
Claude Chautems Co-Präsident/in claude.chautems@faz-moehlin.ch
Evelyne Cavegn Kassierer/in evelyne.cavegn@faz-moehlin.ch
Stefanie Morgenstern Aktuar/in stefanie.morgenstern@faz-moehlin.ch
Manuela Pfeiffer Cafeteria manuela.pfeiffer@faz-moehlin.ch
Dominik Ortscheit Vorstandsmitglied dominik.ortscheit@faz-moehlin.ch
Alexandra Spichtig Vorstandsmitglied alexandra.spichtig@faz-moehlin.ch

FAZ-Team

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Marisa Böni FAZ-Team marisa.boeni@faz-moehlin.ch
Claudia Fritzenwallner Corrales Maros FAZ-Team claudia.fritzenwallner_corrales_maros@faz-moehlin.ch
Angela Liechti FAZ-Team angela.liechti@faz-moehlin.ch